Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Burchill

Pat Burchill

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Burchill
"Great to work with always available or prompt return response from Scott or staff. Friendly and knowledgeable regarding all my needs. I like the kind reminders to pay also."
Profile photo of Sandy Roslin

Sandy Roslin

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Roslin
"Scott was extremely helpful getting a quote for homeowners and vehicle insurance. He had it emailed to me the same day. My own insurance company is still working on a quote. Scott's prices were half of what my existing homeowners policy was. He communicated well without being annoying. He gets to the point!"
Profile photo of JFK Moderate

JFK Moderate

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JFK Moderate
"Great insurance, one of the best."
Profile photo of Sue B

Sue B

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue B
"So glad to be with Scott’s agency! They have been so helpful, professional and trustworthy! You will be so happy with their service!"
Profile photo of Ryan Schenian

Ryan Schenian

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Schenian
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Andrew Brackett

Andrew Brackett

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Brackett
"Super friendly staff and attentive to what your needs. I was very happy to make the switch in insurance companies coming from an agent that was hard to get ahold of and now I have lower rates too."
Profile photo of Mina Didovic

Mina Didovic

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Didovic
"Amy is our favorite! Definitely recommend her and her entire office to anyone out there!!"
Profile photo of Steve Klingelhut

Steve Klingelhut

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Klingelhut
"Great place super easy and very nice people to work with"
Profile photo of Maria Schmidt

Maria Schmidt

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Schmidt
"We recently moved our insurance to Scott’s agency. His guidance made the process very smooth. We are so impressed with Scott’s knowledge and professionalism. He was very efficient in getting us quotes to review and was an excellent advisor when we met with him to finalize our policies."
Profile photo of aron boersma

aron boersma

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aron boersma
"Great communication from the start!!! Gave me better rates and coverage than my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Scott Richie

Scott Richie

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Richie
"Scott is an exceptional agent that goes above and beyond to really provide for his clients. It is worth it to make sure you have a guy like him on your side handling your insurance coverage, and if need be insurance claim."
Profile photo of Elizabeth H

Elizabeth H

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth H
"Stellar Service!! Scott has been my agent for well over a decade. He is personable, patient, and he and his team are friendly and very helpful. They aren't pushy or trying to sell me a bunch of products I don't need. When I've been in a bind and unable to come into the office, Scott has come to me to sign docs and make my life that much easier. Several times he and/or a member of his team have taken the time to go over what ifs such as what happens when my teenager becomes a licensed driver and never seem bothered talking through such scenarios. I've had other agents (through State Farm and other agencies) when I've lived out of state, but they've never compared to Scott; he's truly a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Stacy Hemmeter

Stacy Hemmeter

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Hemmeter
"Best insurance company to work with. Amy Liston is awesome! She responds very quickly, is fantastic to work with and very thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of Omar Bashir

Omar Bashir

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Bashir
"Stopped in the office to get my car insured. Great experience."
Profile photo of hebah alzahlaf

hebah alzahlaf

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hebah alzahlaf
"Great experience with Amy! helpful and very nice."
Profile photo of Carin Sanford

Carin Sanford

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carin Sanford
"Very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful. I needed to transfer accounts because I moved."
Profile photo of Lauren Wrightsman

Lauren Wrightsman

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Wrightsman
"Scott is a great agent. He and his team always respond to our questions in a timely manner. They have helped us manage and navigate various scenarios as our young adults have purchased cars, rented apartments, etc. (as well as collisions and accidents) Would highly recommend any families going through young adult transitions to reach out to Scott and his team!"
Profile photo of Tim Johnson

Tim Johnson

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Johnson
"I work with Scott as a fellow agent. He is a trusted resource for myself and my Team on how to take excellent care of customers. I am sure this shows with his own customers."
Profile photo of Ryan Campion

Ryan Campion

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Campion
"Very helpful and very sincere people, doesn’t act like robots, and are very personable, I’d recommend them to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Mark Kausch

Mark Kausch

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kausch
"Scott and his team consistently go the extra mile to provide prompt, thorough and easy-to-understand answers to our questions and needs. Always A+ effort, work and positive energy from Scott and everyone around him."
Profile photo of Jim Cox

Jim Cox

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cox
"Cassie is a well informed & prompt responder colleague of Scott's. She & Scott have always provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Candace Meinders

Candace Meinders

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Meinders
"U have been a client since at least 2012 and Cassandra has been a reliable agent for me."
Profile photo of Oreyeatta Sundaymah

Oreyeatta Sundaymah

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oreyeatta Sundaymah
"I been with state farm since 1990 and l brought my family to state farm, because as a good neighbor, they neve left us alone in any storm. If l have to do it all over, it got to be state farm, l love this insurance company.thanks Scott, a big thanks to you and your team. Your make having insurance so affordable for most of us."
Profile photo of Christopher Greuling

Christopher Greuling

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Greuling
"Scott and his staff have always been incredible to work with."
Profile photo of Mom2CoCa

Mom2CoCa

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mom2CoCa
"With my recent move a friend recommended Scott and after pricing out a few options he had the best coverage/cost comparison. Beside the financial side of insurance Scott is quick to respond to questions and gives a clear and concise understanding to all my insurance needs. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Scott!"