Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Drommerhausen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Drommerhausen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Campion

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very sincere people, doesn’t act like robots, and are very personable, I’d recommend them to all my friends and family"

Mark Kausch

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team consistently go the extra mile to provide prompt, thorough and easy-to-understand answers to our questions and needs. Always A+ effort, work and positive energy from Scott and everyone around him."

Jim Cox

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is a well informed & prompt responder colleague of Scott's. She & Scott have always provided excellent service."

Candace Meinders

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"U have been a client since at least 2012 and Cassandra has been a reliable agent for me."

Oreyeatta Sundaymah

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with state farm since 1990 and l brought my family to state farm, because as a good neighbor, they neve left us alone in any storm. If l have to do it all over, it got to be state farm, l love this insurance company.thanks Scott, a big thanks to you and your team. Your make having insurance so affordable for most of us."

Christopher Greuling

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff have always been incredible to work with."

Mom2CoCa

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"With my recent move a friend recommended Scott and after pricing out a few options he had the best coverage/cost comparison. Beside the financial side of insurance Scott is quick to respond to questions and gives a clear and concise understanding to all my insurance needs. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks Scott!"

Bayla McDougal

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have appreciated Scott’s office staff who have been responsive and so helpful in our family returning to State Farm. Thank you for all your help!"

Deborah Drommerhausen

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is very friendly. I have quick responses to my questions. My insurance and financial needs are met. Thank you for everything!"

Tom Chegaris

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was great to work with in the office. she answered all my questions. She gets back to me right away"

Karen Shay

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Drommerhausen’s staff makes every phone call and insurance related question easy. The agency is responsive and helpful and everything feels very personalized and thought through. One of the best insurance agencies I’ve worked with and easy to recommend."

Wyatt Hallstrom

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team do an outstanding job. Always working extra to make your life easier. I have zero complaints with how they function and operate."

Susan Moser

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Scott are always respond to questions and requests promptly."

Lindsay Hillesheim

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott has always been helpful to make sure we have the right coverage for our family but doesn't try to sell us more than we need. He's made us feel very comfortable when a need arises and is always quick to respond when we have questions or needs. Thank you Scott and team!"

Andreas Schramm

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott’s team many years. Always prompt, competent, and courteous! I can highly recommend them and their service. Even if the rates may be a tad higher, it’s well worth it. There is so much bad service out there nowadays!"

Sue Workman

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly to work with handled professionally"

Krista Backstrom

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie has always been amazing when I have needed to make changes to my policies and makes things so easy. Scott is amazing as well."

Linda LaFond

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather did an excellent job updating my policy & made it very easy to do! Thank you!"

Andreas Schramm

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive prompt and professional service from Scott and his staff. Very impressive and much appreciated!"

Chris Robinette

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They will always go the extra mile to get the answers to your questions and staff are always willing to take the time to walk you through your options"

Don Campbell

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the years I have had many occasions to need to contact Scott Drommerhausen or his office. Without exception, those communications, whether by phone or email, have been handled very professionally and courteously. Answers to my questions or concerns are provided quickly and in a very friendly manner by Scott or his office managers."

Angie Goertz

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Heather for your help today. Scott’s office has always been so professional and kind when I’ve called and needed information. You have been a great help and explained everything at a level I understood."

Knomia Gnomia

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and Scott have been great to work with. I can't think of a single time I wasn't able to speak directly with one of them."

Gray Fleming

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best agent with which I have ever worked."

Larry Persuitti

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his staff have been very helpful with my insurance coverages and needs to get things fixed. I switched from American Family a few years ago because my agent only contacted me once a year. Scott has always remained connected throughout the year. The customer service level with this agency is extremely high!"